From Athenawiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Workpackage Leaders

PARTNER COUNTRY NAME E-MAIL
Ministry of Culture and Communication (MCC) FRANCE Marie-Véronique Leroi marie-veronique.leroi@culture.gouv.fr
Koninklijke Musea voor Kunst en Geschiedenis (KMKG) BELGIUM Roxanne Wyns r.wyns@kmkg-mrah.be

Technical Partners

PARTNER COUNTRY NAME E-MAIL
UNIVERSITY of SAVOIE FRANCE Luc Damas luc.damas@univ-savoie.fr
UNIVERSITY of SAVOIE FRANCE Florent André florent.andre-dev@4sengines.com
IST PORTUGAL Hugo Manguinhas hugo.manguinhas@ist.utl.pt
SPK & DigiCult GERMANY Axel Vitzhthum avitzthum@digicult.uni-kiel.de
NTUA GREECE Nasos Drosopoulos ndroso@image.ntua.gr
NTUA GREECE Costas Pardalis cpard@image.ntua.gr


Thematic Working Group

PARTNER COUNTRY NAME E-MAIL
Ministry of Culture and Communication (MCC) FRANCE Marie-Véronique Leroi marie-veronique.leroi@culture.gouv.fr
Ministry of Culture and Communication (MCC) FRANCE Christophe Dessaux christophe.dessaux@culture.gouv.fr
Dédale FRANCE Stéphane Cagnot stephane.cagnot@dedale.info
Dédale FRANCE Claire Loucopoulos claire.loucopoulos@dedale.info
UNIVERSITY of SAVOIE FRANCE Christophe Roche christophe.roche@univ-savoie.fr
UNIVERSITY of SAVOIE FRANCE Luc Damas luc.damas@univ-savoie.fr
UNIVERSITY of SAVOIE FRANCE Marie-Amelie Perez marie-amelie.perez@univ-savoie.fr
UNIVERSITY of SAVOIE FRANCE Florent André florent.andre-dev@4sengines.com
Koninklijke Musea voor Kunst en Geschiedenis (KMKG) BELGIUM Roxanne Wyns r.wyns@kmkg-mrah.be
Koninklijke Musea voor Kunst en Geschiedenis (KMKG) BELGIUM Chris De Loof c.deloof@kmkg-mrah.be
ICCU ITALY Maria Teresa Natale mariateresa.natale@gmail.com
IST PORTUGAL Hugo Manguinhas hugo.manguinhas@ist.utl.pt
IST PORTUGAL José Borbinha jlb@ist.utl.pt
IST PORTUGAL Gilberto Pedrosa gilberto.pedrosa@ist.utl.pt
SPK & DigiCult GERMANY Monika Hagedorn-Saupe m.hagedorn@smb.spk-berlin.de
SPK & DigiCult GERMANY Axel Vitzhthum avitzthum@digicult.uni-kiel.de
SPK & DigiCult GERMANY Stefan Rohde-Enslin s.rohde-enslin@smb.spk-berlin.de
Collections Trust (CT) UNITED-KINGDOM Gordon McKenna gordon@collectionstrust.org.uk
Riksarkivet (RA) SWEDEN Borje Justrell borje.justrell@riksarkivet.ra.se
Riksarkivet (RA) SWEDEN Sanja Halling Sanja.Halling@riksarkivet.ra.se
Riksarkivet (RA) SWEDEN Birger Stensköld birger.stenskold@riksarkivet.se
NSL HUNGARY Lajos Vonderviszt Vonderviszt.Lajos@oszk.hu
University of PATRAS (UP) GREECE Dimitris K. Tsolis dkt@hpclab.ceid.upatras.gr
I2CAT SPAIN Sergi Fernandez sergi.fernandez@i2cat.net
I2CAT SPAIN Merce Lopez merce.lopez@i2cat.net
I2CAT SPAIN Miguel Parramon miguel.parramon@i2cat.net
KIS LATVIA Una Balode una.balode@kis.gov.lv
Packed BELGIUM Bert Lemmens bert@packed.be
CREF CYI CYPRUS Valentina Vassallo v.vassallo@cyi.ac.cy
PUM GERMANY Regine Stein r.stein@fotomarburg.de
EDITEUR UNITED-KINGDOM Michael Hopwood michael@editeur.org
Digital Heritage Israel ISRAEL Dov Winer dov.winer@gmail.com
Digital Heritage Israel ISRAEL Ram Shimony ram@eas-archives.co.il
Digital Heritage Israel ISRAEL Susan Hazan (Dr.) susan.hazan@gmail.com
NTUA GREECE Nasos Drosopoulos ndroso@image.ntua.gr
NTUA GREECE Costas Pardalis cpard@image.ntua.gr

This page was last modified on 13 December 2011, at 15:55.This page has been accessed 4,080 times.