National Contact Points

Each ATHENA partner has appointed some national contact points: person/institutions responsible for the data collection and the dissemination of the information.

Azerbaijan

  • Efsun Ahmedov (Ministry of culture), efsun_mct[at]yahoo[dot]com

Belgium

  • Barbara Dierickx (Packed), barbara[dot]dierickx[at]packed[dot]be
  • Rony Vissers (Packed),  rony[at]packed[dot]be

Bulgaria

  • Sabina Aneva (CL-BAS), sabina[at]cl[dot]bas[dot]bg

Cyprus

  • Franco Nicolucci (STARC) f.niccolucci[at]cyi[dot]ac[dot]cy
  • Sorin Hermon sorin.hermon[at]gmail[dot]com

Czech Republic

  • Pavel Dousa (National Museum Prague), pavel_dousa[at]nm[dot]cz
     

Estonia

  • Indrek Eensaar (Ministry of Culture), Indrek[dot]Eensaar[at]kul[dot]ee

Finland

  • Pirjo Hamari (National Board of Antiquities), Pirjo[dot]Hamari[at]nba[dot]fi
  • Sirkka Valanto (National Board of Antiquities), sirkka[dot]valanto[at]nba[dot]fi

France

  • France Marie-Véronique Leroi (Ministère de la culture et de la communication), marie-veronique[dot]leroi[at]culture[dot]gouv[dot]fr

Germany

  • Monika Hagedorn-Saupe (SMB-SPK), m[dot]hagedorn[at]smb[dot]spk-berlin[dot]de

Greece

  • Vassilis Tzouvaras (NTUA), tzouvaras[at]image[dot]ntua[dot]gr
  • Dimitrios K. Tsolis (UP), dkt[at]hpclab[dot]ceid[dot]upatras[dot]gr
  • Katerina Moutogianni (Ministry of Culture), kmoutogianni[at]culture.gr

Hungary

  • Gabor Palko (PIM), palkog[at]pim[dot]hu
  • Ivan Ronai (Hungarian National Library), ivan[dot]ronai[at]okm[dot]gov[dot]hu
  • Kati Bánkeszi (National Széchényi Library), bankeszi[at]oszk[dot]hu
  • Julianna Borbély Urquhart (Magyar National Radio), borbely[dot]urquhart[dot]julianna[at]radio[dot]hu

Israel 

  • Dov Winer (Makash), dovw[at]savion[dot]huji[dot]ac[dot]il

Italy

  • Marzia Piccininno (Ministero per i beni e le attività culturali), marzia[dot]piccininno[at]beniculturali[dot]it
  • Giuliana De Francesco (Ministero per i beni e le attività culturali), defrancesco[at]beniculturali[dot]it
     

Latvia

  • Una Balode (Kultūras informācijas sistēmas)
    una.balode[at]kis[dot]gov[dot]lv

Luxembourg

  • Guy Frank (Ministry of Culture), Guy[dot]Frank[at]mc[dot]etat[dot]lu

Malta

  • Noel Zammit (Heritage Malta), noel[dot]zammit[at]gov[dot]mt

The Netherlands

  • Cathy Jager (Rijksmuseum), C[dot]Jager[at]rijksmuseum[dot]nl

Poland 

  • Maria Sliwinska (ICIMSS), Maria[dot]Sliwinska[at]uni[dot]torun[dot]pl


Romania

  • Dan Matei (CIMEC), dan[at]cimec[dot]ro

Russia

  • Nadezhda Brakker (CPIC), nbrakker[at]gmail[dot]com 

Slovak Republic

  • Pavel Antalik (Ministry of Culture), pavel.antalik[at]culture[dot]gov[dot]sk

Slovenia 

  • Franc Zakrajsek (Ministry of Culture), franc[dot]zakrajsek[at]guest[dot]arnes[dot]si

Sweden

  • Ann Hagerfors (Luleå University of Technology), Ann[dot]Hagerfors[at]ltu[dot]se

United Kingdom

  • Gordon McKenna, (Collections Trust), gordon[at]collectionstrust[dot]org[dot]uk

Europeana

  • Lizzy Komen (EDL Foundation), Lizzy[dot]Komen[at]KB[dot]nl